Ada Lajara | http://www.adaphobic.com/

AJ Poliquit | http://ajpoliquit.wordpress.com/ | Twitter: @TTTourist

Albino Christopher Chua | http://wanderme.wordpress.com/

Aleah Phils | http://solitarywanderer.com/ | Twitter: @AleahPhils

Angel Juarez | http://lakwatsero.com/ | Twitter: @theLakwatsero

Arjay Abellera | http://rjdexplorer.tumblr.com/ | Twitter: @rjdexplorer

AudreyGladys Barok Tamayo | http://www.byahengbarok.com/ | Twitter: @byahengbarok

Berniemack Arelláno | http://habagatcentral.com/ | Twitter: @habagatcentral

Bino Caiña | http://framelessworld.com/ | Twitter: @framelessworld

Brenna Bustamante | http://philippinetravelogue.com/ | Twitter: @biyachessa

CA de Ramos | http://adventurousfeet.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @adventurousfeet

Cai Abbass | http://pinktsinelas.com/

Candie Cobiao | http://thecandieshop.blogspot.com/

Catherine Iblan | http://seekingfelicity.com/

Cedric A. Solidon | http://www.galapinoyredux.com/ | Twitter: @csolidon

Che Gurrobat | http://www.backpackingpilipinas.com/

Christine Fernandez | http://jovialwanderer.com/ | Twitter: @advnturechrissy

Chyng Reyes | http://chyngreyes.com/

Claire Raborar | http://www.lakwatseradeprimera.com/ | Twitter: @Thelakwatsera

Dane Policarpio & Agnes Navales | http://www.trampingphilippines.com/ | Twitter: @tramphilippines

Darwin Miranda Cayetano | http://trackingtreasure.net/ | Twitter: @dmcayetano

Dazzling Silver | http://dazzlingsilver.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @DazlSilverio

Doi Domasian | http://thetravellingfeet.com/ | Twitter: @travelling_feet

Dong Ho | http://www.escapeislands.com/

Edcel Suyo | http://soloflighted.com/ | Twitter: @soloflighted

Edgar Alan Zeta-Yap | http://eazytraveler.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @eazytraveler

Eileen Campos | http://possiblypinay.com/ | Twitter: @possiblypinay

Elal Jane Lasola | http://www.elaljanelasola.com | Twitter: @dshadesofgrey

Endette Mendoza & Kaiye Pallarco | http://www.thetwobrokegirls/ | Twitter: @ka_endette @kaiyepallarco

Enrico Dee | http://www.byahilo.com/ | Twitter: @byahilo

Erick Dantoc | http://roadworthyman.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @gripstandthrow

Estan Cabigas | http://langyaw.com/ | Twitter: @estancabigas

Ferdz Decena | http://ironwulf.net/ | Twitter: @ferdzdecena

Gael Hilotin | http://thepinaysolobackpacker.com/ | Twitter: @pinaybackpacker

Gay Mitra-Emami | http://pinaytraveljunkie.com/ | Twitter: @nomadwifey

George Govan & Isabella Rafols | http://wherethetravels.com/ | Twitter: @wherethetravels

Graciel Cecilio | http://www.pinayonthemove.com/ | Twitter: @gracehcecilio

Ian dela Pena | http://www.brownmantrips.com/ | Twitter: @ian_delapena

Ivan Briñas Cultura | http://ivanlakwatsero.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @ivanlakwatsero

Ivan Henares | http://ivanhenares.com/ | Twitter: @ivanhenares

Ivan Man Dy | http://oldmanilawalks.com/

Izah Morales | http://tripadora.com/ | Twitter: @tripadora & @izahmorales

Jason Montana | http://montanatheexplorer.blogspot.com/

Jerik de Guzman | http://www.pinoyboyjournals.com/ | Twitter: @iampinoyboy

Jerome Baluyut | http://www.balintataw.org/ | Twitter: @supertikoy13

Jherson Jaya | http://lonelytravelogue.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @mytravelinglife

Jojo Ayson | http://lakwatsero.me/ | Twitter: @lakwatsero

Josiah Sicad | http://www.lakas.com.ph/ | Twitter: @LakasNgTrip

Journeying James | http://journeyingjames.com/ | Twitter: @journeyingjames

Kaiz Galang | http://missbackpacker.info/

Kara Santos | http://travelingup.wordpress.com/

Kim Ignacio & Mj Maranion | http://lakwatserangbayong.com/

Lakbay Diva | http://lakbaydiva.com/

Lisa Marie Mirasol | http://www.pinaytravelista.com/ | Twitter: @PinayTravelista

Lauren Gaile |http://pandelicious.com/ 

Lili Ram | http://marilil.wordpress.com/ & http://mytb.org/liliram | Twitter: @mamu97

Lilliane Cobiao | http://www.wanderlass.com/ | Twitter: @wanderlass

Lloyd Lostboy | http://www.thelostboylloyd.com/ | Twitter: @lloydthelostboy

Lyndsay Cabildo | http://www.discounttravelblogger.com/ | Twitter: @wanderlass

Marcos Caratao | http://ambot-ah.com/

Marcus Castle | http://panukad.net/ | Twitter: @markpaul

Marj Garra | http://layovertolife.com/ | Twitter: @layovertomarj

Marky Ramone Go | http://www.nomadicexperiences.com/ | Twitter: @markyramonego

Melo Villareal | http://outoftownblog.com/

Mhe-anne Ojeda | http://mheanneojeda.blogspot.com/

Micaela Rodriguez | http://senyorita.net/ | Twitter: @micamyx

Nina Fuentes | http://justwandering.org/ | Twitter: @NinaWanders

Pinoy Adventurista | http://pinoyadventurista.com/ | Twitter: @adventuristaako

Plif Damon | http://flipnomad.com/ and http://bananaroti.com/   | Twitter: @flipnomad

Rain Amantiad | http://rainamantiad.com/ | Twitter: @rakistangnars

Reiza Dejito | http://gin-diary.blogspot.com

Renz Bulseco | http://www.thetravelingnomad.com | Twitter: @renzybenzy

Riz Baldivia | http://lamyerda.com/ | Twitter: @lamyerduh

Robx Bautista | http://www.thetravellingdork.com/ | Twitter: @thecreativedork

RV Escatron | http://livinginabackpack.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @backpack_life

Sinjin Pineda | http://www.libotero.com/ | Twitter: @thelibotero

The Poor Traveler | http://www.thepoortraveler.net/ | Twitter: @thepoortraveler

Upper Viceo | http://www.offbeatwanders.com/ | Twitter: @upperviceo

Valerie Alla Teves | http://www.weekendhaven.com/ | Twitter: @weekendhaven